>St. Vincent Institute Alumni Association of Maribojoc Bohol


Engr. Avelia Apayor de Vera was recently elected president of the St. Vincent Institute Alumni Association vice Prescillano Echavia who tendered his irrevocable resignation.
  Civic leader Moises “Boy” Descallar, Maribojoc ’s Tesda coordinator, was also unanimously elected executive vice president of the aggrupation.
  The other officers follow: SVI Principal Erlinda Ilano, vice president or the Visayas;  retired Neda Regional Director Myra Villapaz Balandra, vice president for Mindanao; Roman Valles, Jr., vice president for Luzon; Dr. Maria Nenita Chiu, secretary; Municipal Agriculturist Eva Bolasco, treasurer; Wilfredo Reloba, Auditor; Councilor Cecilia Autentico and Architect Yoyon Ramasola, press relation officers.
  The members of the Board of Directors are: Msgr. Feliciano Nalzaro, Fr. Roque Anquilero .Jr.,  Winefreda Fuertes Flores, Ric Ramasola, Milueda Escabarte, Antonio Racho, Councilor Alberto Arangoso, Elizabeth Racho and this writer.
  The association conducts a  yearly honoring and recognition of Maribojocanons who passed bar and board examination and achieve outstanding feats. This year’s event takes center stage on December 28.   

Leave a Reply

Categorized | Photos