In line with the transformation program being implemented by Top “Mamang Pulis” PNP Chief Director General Jesus A. Versoza, the Bulacan Police Provincial Office (BPPO) has effected the reassignment of eight police Superintendents and four Chief Inspectors to nine key municipalities in the province and at the provincial police headquarters here.

Bulacan acting police director Senior Supt. Allen Bantolo said six police Superintendents were assigned in the towns of Calumpit, Pulilan, Bulakan, Norzagaray, Sta. Maria and Bocaue while three police Chief Inspectors were reassigned to the towns of Bustos, Obando and San Ildefonso.

Two police Superintendents and one Chief Inspector were also reassigned at the Police provincial headquarters, Bantolo added.

Reaasigned to their new positions as Chief of Police are Supt. Ronald “DJ” de Jesus, Bocaue Police Station; Supt. Efren Ramos, Calumpit PS; Supt. Alfredo Modestano, Pulilan PS; Supt. Miguel Atienza, Bulakan PS; Supt. Feliza Manaig, Norzagaray PS and Supt. Marcos Rivero, Sta. Maria PS.

Chief Inspector Rizalino Andaya was reassigned as police of San Ildefonso police station while Chief Inspectors Gerardo Andaya and Dale Soliba were reassigned as police chiefs of the Bustos police station and Obando police station, respectively.

Also reassigned at the police provincial headquarters are Supt. Rommel Salac, Police Community Relations Branch; Supt. Jesus Reyes, Provincial Investigation and Detective Management Bureau and Chief Inspector Camilo Lintao, PHQ.

Leave a Reply

Categorized | Travel